Stainless steel tube
Copper tube
PVC material
Thermometer accessories
 
  Add: No. 119 of Desheng Road, Weicun Village, Chunjiang Town, Xinbei District, Chanzhou, Jiangsu Province, China
P.C:213127
Tel:+86-519-85711011
Fax:+86-519-85712500
Linkman: Liu Huagen
E-MAIL:sale@czgreatwall.com
Web:www.czgreatwall.com
 
 
 
 
    Locating in the north economic development zone of Changzhou, Changzhou Great Wall Metal Product Co., Ltd enjoys very convenient traffic and communication with 20km from city center, 18km from Hu-Ning expressway, 15km from Changzhou airport, 2km from Changzhou port and also on the margin of 338 provincial way.
    Our company is a professional manufacturer to produce stainless steel tube and copper tube PVC plastic sheet material. With abundant technical power, the company owns about 50 workers and 80% of them have senior school background. The equipment is very advanced and the key equipment is introduced from Japan, which can reach the international level. By right of high technical content, excellent quality and good credit standing, the company has won good trust and praise from clients.
    Depending on predominant professionals, advanced production equipment and high efficiency management system, the company will create more flourishing future!
 
 
Copyright @ Changzhou Great Wall Metal Product Co., Ltd   [Administrator]
 
<友情连结> 嘉兴市诚峰濠庄娱乐电子游戏/ 中山市诺达濠庄娱乐电子游戏/ 台州大峰野金属/ "Crandall, Dostie & Douglass Books, Inc. - Home/" "Log Homes by Laurentien Log Homes USA and Canada, kits with 20 log shapes and sizes, Post, Beam and Timber structures/" NBCFDC/

不锈钢管
铜管
PVC塑料片材
温度计配件
 
  地 址:常州市新北区春江镇魏村德胜路119号
邮 编:213127
电 话:0519-85711011
传 真:0519-85712500
联系人:刘华根
E-MAIL:sale@czgreatwall.com
网 址:www.czgreatwall.com
 
 
 
 
    常州濠庄娱乐登录有限公司位于常州市北郊经济开发区,距市区20公里,沪宁高速公路18公里,常州机场15公里,常州港口2公里,在338省道边缘,交通、通讯十分便利。
    本公司是一家专业生产不锈钢管、铜管PVC塑料片材的企业,公司技术力量雄厚,现拥有员工50余人,80%以上具有高中文化。生产设备先进,关键设备均从日本引进,达到国际先进水平。由于技术含量高,产品质量高及叫好的产品信誉,赢得了客户的信任和赞扬。
    公司依托卓越的人才群体,先进的生产设备,高效的管理制度,将开拓濠庄娱乐登录金属更美好的明天。
 
 
页面版权所有 @ 常州濠庄娱乐登录有限公司  苏ICP备13036489号   [后台管理]
 
<友情连结> 嘉兴市诚峰濠庄娱乐电子游戏/ 中山市诺达濠庄娱乐电子游戏/ 台州大峰野金属/ "Crandall, Dostie & Douglass Books, Inc. - Home/" "Log Homes by Laurentien Log Homes USA and Canada, kits with 20 log shapes and sizes, Post, Beam and Timber structures/" NBCFDC/